close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Town Hall

The Town of Middlebury has five departments, a Clerk-Treasurer with two Deputy Clerks, a Town Manager with an administrative assistant, and a five-member Town Council. The Town Council members and Clerk-Treasurer are elected, with the Town Council members functioning as the executive and legislative branches of government.  The Town Council also authorizes the hiring of staff to implement the operations in our community. 
Town Hall is located at 418 N Main Street.                                                
The Town Hall office hours are Monday thru Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. 
Town Hall staff may be reached by calling (574) 825-1499.  

Middlebury's Comprehensive Plan:; 2020 Census Info for Middlebury  

Town Council
Town Council Members pictured from left to right:
Chuck Teall -
Jeremy Yahwak, Council Vice President -

Jackson Beck - Attorney
Miranda Cripe, Council President -
ChaLi' Kuiper - Clerk-Treasurer -